AFG National is a largest agro-industrial holding created as a result of the merger between two successful companies, Angstrem and AF-Group. The holding has brought together the best financial, land, production, technological and, most importantly, human resources of both its predecessors.
The merger resulted in the establishment of two main business units: the Sales and Marketing Division responsible for market development, and the Agricultural Division responsible for the production and processing of agricultural products. It enabled the two teams, who had already proven their efficiency and lead their respective companies to success, to combine their efforts, skills and expertise in order to achieve common goals.
Today, more than 2000 people work in our various business units and representative offices in five Russian regions (Rostov Oblast, Krasnodar Krai, Moscow, Saint Petersburg and Novosibirsk). The majority of our employees (about 1700 people) are involved in farm operations and grain processing, and the rest (about 400) work in the sphere of food production and marketing.
PEOPLE ARE OUR MAIN RESOURCE AND KEY TO SUCCESS We are proud of creating a solid team of professionals, providing them with adequate working conditions and implementing an effective motivation system.
AFG National is a dependable partner.
More than 2000 qualified employees maintain the competent and reliable operation of all holding’s business units.

Employees’ career development directly depends on their efficiency and on the performance evaluation that they receive from their immediate supervisors, colleagues and members of other business units. As a result, vacancies are filled by the best of the best, and the preference is always given to candidates from the holding’s internal pool of employees.
AFG National is a responsible employer
We provide our employees with an interesting job and impressive opportunities for career advancement and personal development.

The system of financial incentives includes various salary packages and additional bonuses which depend on the level of commitment, dedication and efficiency demonstrated by every team member.

We pay special attention to professional training. Our employees attend professional advancement courses on a regular basis. Based on the results of performance evaluations, we provide recommendations and develop training plans.
AFG National is a people-oriented company
We care about the health, safety and wellbeing of our employees

КАДРОВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА
«АФГ Националь» — крупнейший агропромышленный холдинг, созданный в результате слияния двух успешных компаний — «Ангстрем» и AF-Group. Холдинг объединил в себе лучшие финансовые, земельные, производственные, технологические и, конечно же, кадровые ресурсы обоих предприятий.
В результате слияния было образовано два дивизиона — коммерческий, в обязанности которого входит расширение рынка сбыта, и агродивизион, ответственный за производство и переработку сельскохозяйственной продукции. Таким образом, команды профессионалов, доказавшие свою эффективность и сумевшие привести к успеху каждую из компаний в отдельности, объединили свои усилия, опыт и мастерство для решения общих задач.
На сегодняшний день в различных структурных подразделениях и представительствах холдинга, расположенных на территории пяти регионов России (в Ростовской области, Краснодарском крае, Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Новосибирске), работают более 2 000 человек. Большая часть из них (порядка 1 700 сотрудников) занята в сельском хозяйстве и зернопереработке, ещё около 400 человек работают в сфере производства и продажи продуктов питания.
ЛЮДИ — НАШ ГЛАВНЫЙ РЕСУРС И ЗАЛОГ ПРОЦВЕТАНИЯ ХОЛДИНГА Мы гордимся тем, что сумели сформировать команду настоящих профессионалов, обеспечить их достойными условиями труда и создать эффективную систему мотивации персонала.
«АФГ Националь» — надёжный партнёр.
Более двух тысяч квалифицированных сотрудников обеспечивают грамотную и стабильную работу всех подразделений холдинга.

Карьерный рост каждого работника напрямую зависит от эффективности его деятельности и её комплексной оценки непосредственным руководителем, коллегами и сотрудниками смежных подразделений. В результате открытые вакансии занимают действительно лучшие из лучших, при этом предпочтение отдаётся внутренним кандидатам, входящим в кадровый резерв холдинга.
«АФГ Националь» — ответственный работодатель.
Мы обеспечиваем наших сотрудников интересной работой и широким спектром возможностей для карьерного и личностного роста.

Система материального поощрения включает различные компенсационные пакеты и дополнительные опции, количество которых зависит от уровня ответственности, самоотдачи и эффективности работы каждого члена команды.

Особое внимание мы уделяем профессиональной подготовке персонала. Наши сотрудники регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации. По результатам аттестации мы даем рекомендации и разрабатываем план обучения.
«АФГ Националь» — социально ориентированная компания.
Мы заботимся о здоровье, безопасности и благополучии наших сотрудников.